Mortgage Loan Originators

Amanda Albanese
303 Leopard Lane
Bridgewater, PA 15009
NMLS ID: 1477111
412-409-9100 x509
aalbanese@brentwoodbank.com

Vince Cassano
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 641287
412-409-9100 x285
vcassano@brentwoodbank.com

Hugh Connolly
3635 Brownsville Road
Brentwood, PA 15227
NMLS ID: 772615
412-409-9100 x104
hconnolly@brentwoodbank.com

Jennifer Hisdorf
3039 Washington Pike
Bridgeville PA 15017
NMLS ID: 511201
412-409-9100 x408
jhisdorf@brentwoodbank.com

Kristen Janeda
401 McMurray Road
Bethel Park PA 15102
NMLS ID: 1750195
412-409-9100 x 205
kjaneda@brentwoodbank.com

Clayton Kinlan
5259 Library Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 1477111
412-409-9100 x509
ckinlan@brentwoodbank.com


Melinda Kottler
3635 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh PA 15227
NMLS ID: 2176484
412-409-9100 x107
mkottler@brentwoodbank.com

Roxanne Lampo
5259 Library Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 1200664
412-409-9100 x309
rlampo@brentwoodbank.com

Doug McNelis
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 115509
412-409-9100 x272
dmcnelis@brentwoodbank.com

Trish Nee
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 2093009
412-409-9100 x271
tnee@brentwoodbank.com

Pratiksha Patel
5259 Library Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 1634974
412-409-9100 x310
ppatel@brentwoodbank.com

Joe Verduci
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 641288
412-409-9100 x307
jverduci@brentwoodbank.com

Melissa Wiater
3039 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
NMLS ID: 780894
412-409-9100 x410
mwiater@brentwoodbank.com

Ryan Wolstoncroft
401 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 2073843
412-409-9100 x204
rwolstoncroft@brentwoodbank.com