Mortgage Loan Originators

Vince Cassano
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 641287
412-409-9100 x285
vcassano@brentwoodbank.com

Paul Currie
401 McMurray Road
Bethel Park PA 15102
NMLS ID: 2397921
412-409-9100 x212
pcurrie@brentwoodbank.com

John Gregory
401 McMurray Road
Bethel Park PA 15102
NMLS ID: 1047499
412-409-9100 x292
jgregory@brentwoodbank.com

Kristen Janeda
401 McMurray Road
Bethel Park PA 15102
NMLS ID: 1750195
412-409-9100 x205
kjaneda@brentwoodbank.com

Melinda Kottler
3635 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh PA 15227
NMLS ID: 2176484
412-409-9100 x107
mkottler@brentwoodbank.com

Doug McNelis
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 115509
412-409-9100 x272
dmcnelis@brentwoodbank.com

Trish Nee
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 2093009
412-409-9100 x271
tnee@brentwoodbank.com

Barbara Plutko
303 Leopard Lane
Beaver, PA 15009
NMLS ID: 749681
412-409-9100 x504
bplutko@brentwoodbank.com

Allie Sobeck
5259 Library Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID: 748476
412-409-9100 x303
asobeck@brentwoodbank.com 

Douglas Travers, Jr.
3039 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
NMLS ID: 1212716
412-409-9100 x405
dtravers@brentwoodbank.com

Denise Abriatis
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID #121812
412-409-9100 x256
dabriatis@brentwoodbank.com

Kathleen Mulhair
3635 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh PA 15227
NMLS ID: 2387538
412-409-9100 x108
kmulhair@brentwoodbank.com

Shawn Proper
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID #715471
412-409-9100 x296
sproper@brentwoodbank.com

Shannon Richardson
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID #1655232
412-409-9100 x237
srichardson@brentwoodbank.com

Lisa Schaeffer
411 McMurray Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
NMLS ID #2108296
412-409-9100 x252
lschaeffer@brentwoodbank.com