Meet Our Team

Our lending staff has the knowledge and flexibility to assist you with all your financial needs. We have a reputation for building lasting relationships by providing clients with industry knowledge, local market expertise, and personalized attention.
 


Nicholas A. Garrubba
Executive Vice President
412.409.9100 ext 252
ngarrubba@brentwoodbank.com
Read Bio


Jeffrey R. Skocik
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
412.409.9100 ext 228
jskocik@brentwoodbank.com
Read Bio


Brad Pascarella
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
412.409.9100 ext 239
bpascarella@brentwoodbank.com
Read Bio


Gregory E. Anderson
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Deposit Officer
412.409.9100 ext 157
ganderson@brentwoodbank.com
Read Bio


Robert J. Mitchell
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
412.409.9100 ext 240
rmitchell@brentwoodbank.com
Read Bio


Vince Cassano
Vice President/Residential and Consumer Lending
NMLS #641287
412.409.9100 ext 285
vcassano@brentwoodbank.com
Read Bio


John C. Nave
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #641289
412.409.9100 ext 248
jnave@brentwoodbank.com
Read Bio

You may also contact us through our Relationship Banking team:
 


Joe Verduci
Vice President
NMLS# 641288
412.409.9100 ext 307
jverduci@brentwoodbank.com
Read Bio


Clayton E. Kinlan
Assistant Vice President
NMLS# 1200801
412.409.9100 ext 155
ckinlan@brentwoodbank.com
Read Bio